The AP33 and AI36 juries will meet in New York City to select this year's winning images. Juries will be announced in January 2017.

AI-AP Committee 

Kathy Ryan, The New York Times Magazine, Chair Emeritus
Fred Woodward
, GQ, Chair Emeritus
Mark Heflin
, Director


AI-AP Founding Committee 1982

Edward Booth Clibborn
, Booth-Clibborn Editions
Julien Allen,Artist/Illustrator
Marshall Arisman
, Artist/Illustrator, SVA MFA Program
Sue Coe
, Artist/Illustrator
Mark Crawford, Time Capsul
Steven Heller, The New York Times Book Review
Nigel Holmes, Time
Linda Johnson, Tonight
Robert Priest, Esquire
Mary Shanahan, Rolling Stone